Get a site
Website Clock: Attention: Click 'Refresh Links' to update streams
Live Sports

KUJDES! VENDOSE OREN +2

Ndeshjet shikohen dhe ne telefon apo tablet duke hapur Browser...

Le partitte si vedono anche sul telefono o tablet basta aprire il Browser...

You can Watch all the Matchs and Soccer events in your phone and tablet,open Browser...

Live Sport Live Sport 08:00 !!! Getting this message in chrome - Error loading player : No playable sources found?!!!
Live Sport Live Sport 08:00 Go to chrome://settings/content , scroll down to Flash and select - Allow sites to run Flash
Live Sport Live Sport 00:00 Tv->TopChannel,TV Klan,Vizion+,Rtk,Rtv21 Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 00:00 Filma->Aksion,Max,DigiGold,thD Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 06:30 SuperSport1 Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 16:00 Club Friendley: Benevento (Ita) - Al-Hilal (Sau) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 16:30 Club Friendley: RB Leipzig (Ger) - Konyaspor (Tur) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:00 Club Friendley: Alanyaspor (Tur) - Asteras Tripolis (Gre) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:15 Club Friendley: Sudtirol (Ita) - Bursaspor (Tur) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:00 Tennis -- ATP Atlanta - Stadium Court Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:00 Tennis -- ATP Atlanta - Grandstand Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:30 Club Friendly: Hamburger SV (Ger) - Sparta Rotterdam (Ned) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 17:30 Basketball WNBA: Washington Mystics vs San Antonio Stars Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Champions League - Qualification: Qarabag (Aze) - Sheriff Tiraspol (Mda) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Champions League - Qualification: Slavia Prague (Cze) - BATE (Blr) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Swedish Elitserien Speedway Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Club Friendly: AC Wolfsberger (Aut) - Hannover (Ger) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Champions League - Qualification: AEK Athens FC (Gre) - CSKA Moscow (Rus) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Champions League - Qualification: FCSB (Rou) - Plzen (Cze) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Club Friendly: Pontevedra (Esp) - Dep. La Coruna (Esp) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Club Friendly: Valladolid (Esp) - Besiktas (Tur) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Champions League - Qualification: Vardar (Mac) - FC Copenhagen (Den) Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 PDC World Matchplay Darts Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:20 Baseball - MLB: Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs Live!
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Champions League - Qualification: Partizan (Srb) - Olympiakos Piraeus (Gre)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Europe - Euro Women: Sweden W - Italy W
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Europe - Euro Women: Russia W - Germany W
Live Sport Live Sport 20:15 Iceland - Pepsideild: Olafsvik - Valur
Live Sport Live Sport 21:30 Peru - Primera Division : Cajamarca - Union Comercio
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Schedule
Live Sport Live Sport 01:00 International Champions Cup: AS Roma - Tottenham
Live Sport Live Sport 17:30 Champions League - Qualification: Dyn. Kiev (Ukr) - Young Boys (Sui)
Live Sport Live Sport 17:45 Champions League - Qualification: Salzburg (Aut) - Rijeka (Cro)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Champions League - Qualification: H. Beer Sheva (Isr) - Ludogorets (Bul)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Champions League - Qualification: FC Viitorul (Rou) - APOEL (Cyp)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:20 Champions League - Qualification: Maribor (Slo) - Hafnarfjordur (Ice)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Champions League - Qualification: Celtic (Sco) - Rosenborg (Nor)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Champions League - Qualification: Nice (Fra) - Ajax (Ned)
Live Sport Live Sport 20:00 Champions League - Qualification: Club Brugge KV (Bel) - Basaksehir (Tur)
Thursday, 27 July 2017 Schedule
Live Sport Live Sport 00:30 International Champions Cup: Manchester United - Barcelona
Live Sport Live Sport 01:30 International Champions Cup: Juventus - Paris SG
Live Sport Live Sport 04:00 International Champions Cup: Real Madrid - Manchester City
Live Sport Live Sport 12:35 International Champions Cup: Bayern Munich - Inter
Live Sport Live Sport 17:00 Europa League - Qualification: Mlada Boleslav (Cze) - Skenderbeu (Alb)
Live Sport Live Sport 17:30 Europa League - Qualification: Olimpik Donetsk (Ukr) - PAOK (Gre)
Live Sport Live Sport 17:30 Europa League - Qualification: Trakai (Ltu) - Shkendija (Mac)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: AEK Larnaca (Cyp) - Din. Minsk (Blr)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: AIK (Swe) - Braga (Por)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Krasnodar (Rus) - Lyngby (Den)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr) - Panionios (Gre)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Ostersunds (Swe) - Fola (Lux)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: PSV (Ned) - Osijek (Cro)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Sturm Graz (Aut) - Fenerbahce (Tur)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Suduva (Ltu) - Sion (Sui)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:00 Europa League - Qualification: Utrecht (Ned) - Lech Poznan (Pol)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Europa League - Qualification: Botev Plovdiv (Bul) - Maritimo (Por)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Europa League - Qualification: Din. Bucuresti (Rou) - Ath Bilbao (Esp)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Europa League - Qualification: Astra (Rou) - Oleksandriya (Ukr)
Live Sport Live Sport 18:30 Europa League - Qualification: Yehuda (Isr) - Zenit Petersburg (Rus)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Europa League - Qualification: CS U. Craiova (Rou) - AC Milan (Ita)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Europa League - Qualification: Arka Gdynia (Pol) - Midtjylland (Den)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Europa League - Qualification: Brondby (Den) - Hajduk Split (Cro)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Europa League - Qualification: Bordeaux (Fra) - Videoton (Hun)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Europa League - Qualification: FK Crvena zvezda (Srb) - Sparta Prague (Cze)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Europa League - Qualification: Gent (Bel) - Altach (Aut)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Europa League - Qualification: Panathinaikos (Gre) - Gabala (Aze)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Europa League - Qualification: Aberdeen (Sco) - Apollon (Cyp)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Europa League - Qualification: D. Zagreb (Cro) - Odd (Nor)
Live Sport Live Sport 19:45 Europa League - Qualification: Marseille (Fra) - Oostende (Bel)
Live Sport Live Sport 20:05 Europa League - Qualification: Austria Vienna (Aut) - AEL Limassol (Cyp)
Live Sport Live Sport 20:05 Europa League - Qualification: Everton (Eng) - Ruzomberok (Svk)
Live Sport Live Sport 20:05 Europa League - Qualification: SC Freiburg (Ger) - Domzale (Slo)
Friday, 28 July 2017 Schedule
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Romania - Liga 1: Concordia - Poli Iasi
Live Sport Live Sport 19:00 Switzerland - Challenge League: Chiasso - Xamax
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Austria - Erste Liga: A. Lustenau - Ried
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Belgium - Jupiler League: Antwerp - Anderlecht
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Poland - Ekstraklasa: Slask Wroclaw - Lechia Gdansk
Live Sport Live Sport 19:30 Germany - 2. Bundesliga: Bochum - St. Pauli
Saturday, 29 July 2017 Schedule
Live Sport Live Sport 12:35 International Champions Cup: Chelsea - Inter
Sunday, 30 July 2017 Schedule
Live Sport Live Sport 23:00 International Champions Cup: Tottenham - Manchester City
Live Sport Live Sport 00:30 International Champions Cup: Barcelona - Real Madrid
Live Sport Live Sport 21:00 International Champions Cup: Juventus - AS Roma
Monday, 31 July 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017 Schedule
Friday, 04 Aug 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 06 Aug 2017 Schedule
Monday, 07 Aug 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 10 Aug 2017 Schedule
Friday, 11 Aug 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 12 Aug 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 13 Aug 2017 Schedule
Monday, 14 Aug 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 17 Aug 2017 Schedule
Friday, 18 Aug 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 Schedule
Monday, 21 Aug 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 Schedule
Friday, 25 Aug 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 Schedule
Monday, 28 Aug 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 Schedule
Friday, 01 Sep 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 Schedule
Monday, 04 Sep 2017 Schedule
Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017 Schedule
Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 Schedule
Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 Schedule
Friday, 08 Sep 2017 Schedule
Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 Schedule
Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 Schedule